bygfoot 0.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (588 entries)

en: 
    Goals/Game %.1f Save %% %.1f
zh: 
    ½øÇò/±ÈÈü %.1f ¾ÈÇò %% %.1f

en: 
    Goals/Game %.1f Shot %% %.1f
zh: 
    ½øÇò/±ÈÈü %.1f ÉäÃÅ %% %.1f

en: 
    If you feel you've found out something about the game that has to be shared, you can add it to the Bygfoot Wiki:
zh: 
    Èç¹ûÏëÓë´ó¼Ò·ÖÏíÄãÓÎÏ·ÖÐµÄ¸ÐÊÜ£¬ÐÄµÃ£¬Äã¿ÉÒÔ°ÑËüÃÇÐ´µ½BygfootµÄWIKIÒ³ÖÐ:

en:  (FK)
zh:  (ÈÎÒâÇò)

en:  (NOTE: If you don't, the game is over for you.)
zh:  £¨×¢Òâ£ºÒªÊÇ¾Ü¾øµÄ»°£¬Õâ¸öÓÎÏ·¾Í½áÊøÁË

en:  (OG)
zh:  (ÎÚÁúÇò)

en:  (P)
zh:  (µãÇò)

en:  -- First
zh:  -- µÚÒ»¾Ö

en:  -- Replay matches
zh:  -- ÓÎÏ·ÖØ·Å

en:  -- Second leg
zh:  -- µÚ¶þ¾Ö

en:  Autosave files
zh:  ×Ô¶¯´æµµ

en:  Bank
zh:  ÒøÐÐ

en:  Chemicals
zh:  »¯Ñ§

en:  Communications
zh:  ½»Ì¸

en:  Company
zh:  ¹«Ë¾

en: ny |  Data S
zh[0]:  Êý¾Ý¿â

en:  Energy
zh:  ÄÜÔ´

en:  Financial
zh:  ²ÆÕþ

en:  Fortunately he's got a cousin who can help your team out.
zh:  ºÜÐÒÔËËûÓÐÒ»¸öÐÖµÜ¿ÉÒÔ°ïÖúÄãµÄÇò¶Ó¶È¹ýÄÑ¹Ø

en:  Holdings
zh:  ³ÖÓÐ

en:  Industries
zh:  ¹¤Òµ

en:  Labs
zh:  ÊµÑéÊÒ

en:  Petroleum
zh:  Ê¯ÓÍ

en:  Products
zh:  ÁãÊÛ

en:  Restaurants
zh:  ²ÍÒû

en:  Round
zh:  ÂÖ

en:  Scientific
zh:  ¿Æ¼¼

en:  Season
zh:  Èü¼¾

en:  Software
zh:  Èí¼þ

en:  Systems
zh: ÏµÍ³

en:  Technolog
zh:  ¼¼Êõ

en:  Telecommunications
zh:  µçÑ¶

en:  Week
zh:  ÖÜ

en:  e.t.
zh: ¼ÓÊ±Èü

en:  less
zh: ¸üÉÙ

en:  months
zh:  ÔÂ

en:  more
zh: ¸ü¶à

en:  p.
zh: µãÇò

en:  seats
zh:  ×ùÎ»Êý

en: %.1f months / %s
zh: %.1f ÔÂ/ %s

en: %s (expected recovery in %d weeks)
zh: %s (½«»áÔÚ%dÖÜºóÈ¬Óú)

en: %s Group %d
zh: %s µÚ%dÐ¡×é

en: %s accepts your offer.
zh: %s ´ðÓ¦ÁËÄãµÄ³ö¼Û

en: %s couldn't afford to buy %s or his roster was full.
zh: %s ÎÞ·¨³Ðµ£¹ºÂò %s »òÕßÇò¶ÓÇòÔ±ÈËÊýÒÑÂú

en: %s fires you because of financial mismanagement.
    You find a new job with %s in the %s.
zh: ÓÉÓÚ¾­Óª²»ÉÆ£¬%s ½â¹ÍÁËÄã¡£Ö®ºóÄãÓë%sÇ©¶¨ÁËÒ»·ÝºÏÍ¬£¬Äã½«ÔÚ%s¼ÌÐøÄãµÄ½ÌÁ·ÉúÑÄ¡£

en: %s fires you because of unsuccessfulness.
    You find a new job with %s in the %s.
zh: ÔÚÈÏÕæ·ÖÎöÁËÕâ¸öÈü¼¾Çò¶ÓµÄÔã¸â±íÏÖºó£¬%sµÄ¶­ÊÂ»á½â¹ÍÁËÄã¡£Ö®ºóÄãÓë%sÇ©¶¨ÁËÒ»·ÝºÏÍ¬£¬Äã½«ÔÚ%s¼ÌÐøÄãµÄ½ÌÁ·ÉúÑÄ¡£

en: %s has been added to the transfer list for %d weeks.
zh: %s ±»Ìí¼Óµ½×ª»áÁÐ±í£¬Ëû±»¹ÒÅÆ %d ÖÜ

en: %s has left your team because his contract expired.
zh: %s ÒòÎªºÏÍ¬µ½ÆÚÀë¿ªÁËÄãµÄÇò¶Ó

en: %s of %s has rejected your offer (%s / %s). He wasn't satisfied with the wage you offered.
zh: %s (%s) ¾Ü¾øÁËÄãµÄ³ö¼Û (%s / %s).Ëû¶ÔÄã³öµÄ¹¤×Ê²»ºÜÂúÒâ

en: %s offer you a job in the %s.
    You accept the challenge and leave %s.
zh: %s ÏòÄãÌá³öºÏÍ¬£¬ÑûÇëÄãÈ¥ %s Ö´½Ì
    Äã¿ÉÒÔ½ÓÊÜÕâ¸öÌôÕ½£¬Îª´ËÄã²»µÃ²»Àë¿ªÐÄ°®µÄ%s

en: %s rejects your offer and won't negotiate with you anymore. You should sell him before his contract expires (he'll simply leave your team otherwise).
zh: %s ¾Ü¾øÁËÄãµÄ³ö¼Û²¢±íÊ¾²»»áÔÙÓëÄãÌ¸ÅÐÏÂÈ¥ÁË¡£ÄãÓ¦¸ÃÔÚËûµÄºÏÍ¬µ½ÆÚÇ°½«ËûÂô³ö£¨²»¹ÜÔõÑù£¬Ëû¶¼»áÀë¿ªÄãµÄÇò¶ÓµÄ£©

en: %s rejects your offer. You may still make %d offers.
zh: %s ¾Ü¾øÁËÄãµÄ³ö¼Û£¬Äã»¹ÓÐ %d »¹¼ÛµÄ»ú»á

en: %s will shoot penalties and free kicks when he plays.
zh: %s ½«»áÖ÷·£µãÇò¼°ÈÎÒâÇò£¨Èç¹ûËûÔÚ³¡ÉÏµÄ»°£©

en: %s would like to buy %s. They offer %s for him, which is %s than the player's value. Do you accept?
zh: %s ¶Ô %s ²úÉúÁËÐËÈ¤£¬ËûÃÇÔ­Òâ³ö %s À´»ñµÃËûµÄËùÓÐÈ¨£¬¸Ã±¨¼ÛÓëÕâÃûÇòÔ±µÄ¼ÓÖµÏà±ÈÒª %s ,½ÓÊÜ±¨¼Û£¿

en: %s's contract expires in %.1f years.
zh: %s µÄºÏÍ¬½«ÓÚ %.1f Äêºóµ½ÆÚ

en: %s's injury was so severe that he can't play football on a professional level anymore. He leaves your team.
zh: %s ÑÏÖØµÄÉË²¡Ê¹Ëû³¹µ×µÄ¸æ±ðÁËÖ°ÒµÈü³¡¡£ËûÒÑ¾­Àë¿ªÁËÄãµÄÇò¶Ó

en: %s: %d (no limit)
zh: %s: %d (Ã»ÓÐ»ÆÅÆÀÛ¼Æ)

en: %s: %d wee
zh: %s: %d ÖÜ

en: 1 year
zh: 1Äê

en: 2 years
zh: 2Äê

en: 3 years
zh: 3Äê

en: 4 years
zh: 4Äê

en: <span background='%s'>There was a fire
    in the stadium.</span>
zh: <span background='%s'>ÄãµÄÇò³¡
    ·¢ÉúÁË»ðÔÖ</span>

en: <span background='%s'>There were riots
    in the stadium.</span>
zh: <span background='%s'>ÄãµÄÇò³¡
    ±¬·¢ÁËÇòÃÔÉ§ÂÒ</span>

en: <span background='%s'>There were technical problems
    in the stadium.</span>
zh: <span background='%s'>ÄãµÄÇò³¡
    ÓÐÉèÊ©ÎÊÌâ</span>

en: <span foreground='%s' background='%s'>Week %d Round %d</span>
zh: <span foreground='%s' background='%s'>µÚ%dÖÜ µÚ%dÂÖ</span>

en: A new youth registered at your youth academy.
zh: ÓÐÒ»ÃûÄêÇáÇòÔ±×¢²á½øÈëÁËÄãµÄÇàÄê¶Ó

en: A new youth wanted to registered at your youth academy but there was no room for him.
zh: Ò»ÃûÄêÇáÇòÔ±Ï£ÍûÄÜ¹»¼ÓÈëÄãµÄÇàÄê¶Ó£¬µ«ÊÇµ±Ç°Çò¶ÓÖÐÃû¶îÒÑÂú

en: ADD LAST MATCH
zh: Ìí¼ÓÉÏÒ»³¡±ÈÈü

en: ALL OUT ATTACK
zh: È«Á¦½ø¹¥

en: ALL OUT DEFEND
zh: È«Á¦·ÀÊØ

en: ANTI
zh: ·ÀÊØ·´»÷

en: ATTACK
zh: ½ø¹¥

en: About
zh: ¹¥¹

en: Accept
zh: ½ÓÊÜ

en: Accept?
zh: ×¼±¸½ÓÊÜ£¿

en: Add last match
zh: Ìí¼ÓÉÏÒ»³¡±ÈÈü

en: Add last recorded match to the current memorable matches file.
zh: ½«ÉÏÒ»³¡±£´æµÄ±ÈÈüÒÆÖÁ±ÈÈü¼¯½õÖÐ

en: Add user
zh: Ìí¼ÓÍæ¼Ò

en: Age
zh: ÄêÁä

en: Age
zh: ÄêÁä

en: All Files
zh: ËùÓÐÎÄ¼þ

en: All Out Attack
zh: È«Á¦Ñ¹ÉÏ

en: All Out Defend
zh: È«Á¦·ÀÊØ

en: Anti
zh: ·ÀÊØ·´»÷

en: Any
zh: ×ÔÓÉÈË

en: At least one user didn't take his turn this week. Continue?
zh: »¹ÓÐÍæ¼ÒÃ»ÓÐ½áÊø±¾ÖÜ¹¤×÷¡£¼ÌÐø£¿

en: At the Bygfoot forums you can report bugs, ask for help and discuss the game (you don't have to register):
zh: ÔÚBygfootµÄÂÛÌ³Äã¿ÉÒÔÌá½»bug,Ñ°ÎÊ°ïÖú£¬»¹¿ÉÒÔ²ÎÓëµ½ÓÎÏ·ÐÄµÃÌÖÂÛÖÐ(»¹Ã»ÓÐ×¢²á?):

en: Attack
zh: ½ø¹¥

en: Attendance
zh: µ½³¡ÇòÃÔ
    %s

en: Attribute
zh: ÊôÐÔ

en: Automatic substitutions
zh: ×Ô¶¯¸ü»»Ìæ²¹ÇòÔ±

en: Autosave
zh: ×Ô¶¯±£´æ

en: Autosave interval
zh: ×Ô¶¯±£´æ

en: Av. skills
zh: Æ½¾ù¼¼ÄÜ£º

en: Av.Sk.
zh: Æ½¾ù¼¼ÄÜÖµ

en: Available teams
zh: ¿É¹©Ñ¡ÔñµÄÇò¶Ó

en: Average
zh: »Ö¸´

en: Average attendance
zh: Æ½¾ùµ½³¡ÈËÊý

en: Average attendance %
zh: Æ½¾ùÉÏ×ùÂÊ %

en: Average sk
zh: Æ½¾ù¼¼ÄÜ

en: Average skill:
zh: Æ½¾ù¼¼ÄÜÖµ

en: Away
zh: ¿Í³¡

en: BALANCED
zh: Æ½ºâ

en: BAN(%d)
zh: ½ûÈü(%d)

en: Back to main menu (Esc)
zh: »Øµ½Ö÷²Ëµ¥(Esc)

en: Bad
zh: Æ£±¹

en: Balance
zh: ½áÓà

en: Balanced
zh: Æ½ºâ

en: Banned
zh: ½ûÈü

en: Begin a new week (Space)
zh: ¿ªÊ¼ÐÂµÄÒ»ÖÜ

en: Best
zh: ×´Ì¬×î¼Ñ

en: Best defensive teams
zh: ·ÀÊØ×î¼ÑÇò¶Ó

en: Best goal scorers
zh: ×î¼Ñ½øÇò

en: Best goalkeepers
zh: ×î¼ÑÃÅ½«

en: Best offensive teams
zh: ½ø¹¥×î¼ÑÇò¶Ó

en: Bi-weekly balance
zh: ²ÆÕþÊÕÖ§

en: Boost
zh: ¼ÓÇ¿Ä£Ê½

en: Boost ON is disabled in this country definition.
zh: ÔÚÕâ¸öµØÇø¶¨ÒåÎÄ¼þÖÐ Boot ON ±»½ûÓÃ

en: Boost changed to %s.
zh: Boost Éè¶¨Îª %s.

en: Broken ankle
zh: ½Åõ×¹ÇÕÛ

en: Broken arm
zh: ¸ì²²¹ÇÕÛ

en: Broken leg
zh: ÍÈ¹Ç¹ÇÕÛ

en: Broken rib
zh: Àß¹Ç¹ÇÕÛ

en: Broken shoulder
zh: Ëø¹Ç¹ÇÕÛ

en: Browse players
zh: ä¯ÀÀÇòÔ±

en: Browse teams
zh: ä¯ÀÀÇò¶Ó

en: Bygfoot Memorable Matches
zh: bygfoot±ÈÈü¼¯½õ

en: es | Bygfoot Save Fi
zh[0]: bygfoot´æµµÎÄ¼þ

en: Bygfoot debug window. If you got here by accident, CLOSE IMMEDIATELY (otherwise your CPU will be destroyed by overheating).
zh: Bygfootµ÷ÊÔ´°¿Ú¡£Èç¹ûÄãÖ»²»¹ýÊÇÅöÇÉÀ´µ½ÁËÕâÀï£¬Çë¸Ï¿ì¹Ø±ÕËü£¨·ñÔòÄãµÄcpu¿ÉÄÜÒò¹ýÈÈ¶øµ¼ÖÂËð»µ£¡£©

en: Bygfoot is a very intuitive and simple game, so there isn't a full-grown documentation. However, if you have trouble, there are a few places to go.
zh: Bygfoot ÊÇÒ»¸ö¼òµ¥Ö±¹ÛµÄÓÎÏ·£¬µ½ÏÖÔÚÎªÖ¹»¹Ã»ÓÐÒ»¸öÍêÕûµÄ°ïÖúÎÄµµ¡£²»¹ý£¬Èç¹ûÄãÓÐÈÎºÎÒÉÎÊ£¬¿ÉÒÔµ½ÕâÐ©µØ·½À´Ñ°ÕÒ´ð°¸.

en: CPos
zh: µ±Ç°Î»ÖÃ

en: CPos
zh: µ±Ç°Î»ÖÃ

en: CSk
zh: µ±Ç°¼¼ÄÜ

en: CSkill
zh: µ±Ç°¼¼ÄÜ

en: Capacity (seats)
zh: ÈÝÁ¿£¨×ùÎ»Êý£©

en: Cards
zh: µÃÅÆ

en: Career val
zh: Éí¼Û

en: Change commentary verbosity. The higher this value the more events you can see.
zh: ¸Ã±íÏÖ³¡½âËµµÄÈß³¤¶È£¬ÊýÖµÔ½´óÄã¾Í»á¿´µ½¸ü¶àµÄÇò³¡ÉÏ·¢ÉúµÄÊÂ¼þ

en: Change live game speed. The lower the value the faster the live game.
zh: ¸Ä±äÏÖ³¡ÓÎÏ·µÄ½ø¶È.ÊýÖµÔ½Ð¡ÓÎÏ·¾Í»áÔ½¿ì

en: Choose country
zh: Ñ¡Ôñ¹ú¼Ò/µ

en: Choose file
zh: Ñ¡ÔñÎÄ¼þ

en: Click on a user to remove him from the game.
zh: µã»÷Ò»¸öÍæ¼Ò½«ËûÒÆ³ý

en: Click on a user to remove him.
zh: µã»÷Ò»¸öÍæ¼Ò¿ÉÒÔÒÆ³ýËû

en: Commentary
zh: ÏÖ³¡½âËµ

en: Company
zh: ¹«Ë¾

en: Compensati
zh: ½âÔ¼½ð

en: Competition
zh: ±ÈÈü

en: Compressing savegame...
zh: Ñ¹ËõÓÎÏ·½ø¶È...

en: Concussion
zh: ÄÔÕðµ´

en: Confirm quit when not saved
zh: ÔÚÃ»±£´æÍË³öÊ±ÌáÊ¾Íæ¼Ò

en: Confirm removing youths
zh: ÒÆ³ýÄêÇáÇòÔ±Ê±ÒªÇóÈ·ÈÏ

en: Confirm when unfit
zh: ²»ÊÊÊ±ÐèÒªÈ·ÈÏ

en: Constants file
zh: ÎÄ¼þ

en: Contract
zh: ºÏÍ¬

en: Contract
zh: ºÏÍ¬

en: Contract / Money
zh: ºÏÍ¬/×Ê½ð

en: Contract length
    (Months)
zh: ºÏÍ¬ÓÐÐ§ÆÚ
    (ÔÂ)

en: Contract offer
zh: Ìá¹©ºÏÍ¬

en: Contracts are disabled in this country definition.
zh: ÔÚÕâ¸öµØÇø¶¨ÒåÎÄ¼þÖÐ Ç©Ô¼½âÔ¼Ñ¡Ïî ±»½ûÖ¹

en: Contributors
zh: ¾èÏ×Õß

en: Costs
zh: Ïû·Ñ

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh: ÕÒ²»µ½Í¼Æ¬£º%s

en: Country
zh: µØÇø

en: Cup champi
zh: ±­Èü¹Ú¾ü

en: Current capacity
zh: µ±Ç°ÈÝÁ¿

en: Current file
zh: µ±Ç°ÎÄ¼þ

en: Current league
zh: µ±Ç°ÁªÈü

en: Current position
zh: µ±Ç°Î»ÖÃ

en: Current safety
zh: µ±Ç°°²È«ÏµÊý

en: Current sk
zh: µ±Ç°¼¼ÄÜÖµ

en: D
zh: ºóÎÀ

en: DEFEND
zh: ·ÀÊØ

en: Debt (repay in %d weeks)
zh: ¸ºÕ®(ÔÚ%dÖÜÄÚ³¥»¹)

en: Debug
zh: µ÷ÊÔ

en: Decide later
zh: ÑÓ³Ù

en: Defend
zh: ·ÀÊØ

en: Defenders
zh: ºóÎÀ

en: Didn't find file 'bygfoot_help'.
zh: Ã»ÓÐÕÒµ½bygfoot°ïÖúÎÄ¼þ

en: Do you really want to kick the poor boy out of your academy?
zh: ÄãÈ·¶¨°ÑÕâ¸ö¿ÉÁ¯µÄÇòÔ±¿ª³ý³öÄãµÄÇò¶ÓÂð£¿

en: Don't load definitions
zh: ²»¶ÁÈ¡¶¨ÒåÎÄ¼þ

en: Don't load team definitions at all
zh: ÍêÈ«ÓÉÏµÍ³Ëæ»úÉú³ÉÇò¶Ó

en: Done.
zh: Íê³É.

en: Drawing credit
zh: Í¸Ö§

en: Dw
zh: Æ½

en: Dw
zh: Æ½

en: Dw %d : %d
zh: Æ½ %d : %d

en: ETal
zh: Ç±Á¦Öµ

en: EXPORT
zh: µ¼³ö

en: Enter a structure. The digits must sum up to 10.
zh: ¼üÈëÇò¶ÓÕóÈÝ£¨3¸öÊý×ÖÖ®ºÍ±ØÐëµÈÓÚ10£©

en: Enter custom structure
zh: Éè¶¨ÕóÈÝ

en: Esc / Return / Space
zh: Esc/·µ»Ø/¿

en: Estimated talent
zh: Ç±Á¦

en: Etal
zh: Ç±Á¦

en: Event
zh: ÊÂ¼þ

en: Expected duration
zh: Ô¤¼Æ¹¤ÆÚ

en: Expenses
zh: Ïû·Ñ

en: F
zh: Ç°·æ

en: F_igures
zh: Í¼±í

en: Fee
zh: ×ª»á·Ñ

en: File containing settings which determine a lot of aspects of the game behaviour. DON'T CHANGE THIS UNLESS YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING.
zh: ÉèÖÃÎÄ¼þ»áºÜ´ó³Ì¶ÈÉÏ¾ö¶¨ÓÎÏ·µÄ¿ÉÍæÐÔ¡£³ý·ÇÄãÕæµÄÖªµÀÈçºÎÈ¥×ö£¬·ñÔò²»ÒªÇáÒ×¸Ä¶¯ÉèÖÃÎÄ¼þ

en: Fin_Stad
zh: ²ÆÕþ×´¿ö

en: Final
zh: ¾öÈü

en: Finances are disabled in this country definition.
zh: ÔÚÕâ¸öµØÇø¶¨ÒåÎÄ¼þÖÐ ²ÆÕþÑ¡Ïî ±»½ûÓÃ

en: Fire
zh: ½â³ýºÏÍ¬

en: First value: average current skill of the first 11 players. Second value: average skill of all players.
zh: µÚÒ»¸öÖµ£ºÊ×·¢11ÈËµÄÆ½¾ù¼¼ÄÜÖµ¡£µÚ¶þ¸öÖµ£ºËùÓÐÇòÔ±µÄ¼¼ÄÜÆ½¾ùÖµ¡£

en: Fit
zh: ½¡¿µÇé¿ö

en: Fitness
zh: ½¡¿µ×´¿ö

en: Fitness
zh: ½¡¿µÇé¿ö

en: Fixtures (competitions)
zh: Èü³Ì£¨¶ÔÊÖ£©

en: Fixtures (week)
zh: Èü³Ì£¨ÖÜ£©

en: Font name
zh: ×ÖÌåÃû³Æ

en: Font used in treeviews
zh: Éè¶¨ÏÔÊ¾ËùÓÃµÄ×ÖÌå

en: Forwards
zh: Ç°·æ

en: Fouls
zh: Ê§Îó

en: Fractured ankle
zh: ½Åõ×Å¤ÉË

en: G
zh: ÉËÊØÃ

en: GA
zh: Ê§Çò

en: GD
zh: ¾»Ê¤Çò

en: GF
zh: ½øÇò

en: Ga
zh: ±ÈÈü

en: Games
zh: ±ÈÈü

en: Games
zh: ±ÈÈü

en: Games/Goals
zh: ±ÈÈü/½øÇò

en: Global
zh: È«¾ÖÑ¡Ïî

en: Go
zh: ½øÇò

en: Go/Ga
zh: ½øÇò/±ÈÈü

en: Goalies
zh: ÃÅ½«

en: Goals
zh: ½øÇò

en: Goals
zh: ½øÇò

en: Goals (regular)
zh: ½øÇò

en: Good
zh: ÊÊºÏ±ÈÈü

en: od | Groin inj
zh[0]: ¸¹¹É¹µ¼¡ÈâÀ­ÉË

en: Hamstring
zh: ¼¡ëìËðÉË

en: Have a look at the transfer list, there's an offer for %s.
zh: Çë²é¿´Ò»ÏÂ×ª»áÇòÔ±ÁÐ±í£¬ÓÐÈËÎª %s ³ö¼Û

en: Health
zh: ÉíÌå

en: Help
zh: °ïÖú

en: Home
zh: Ö÷³¡

en: How many digits after the comma there are for skill etc.
zh: ÓÃ¼¸Î»Êý×ÖÀ´±íÕ÷ÇòÔ±¼¼ÄÜÖµ.

en: How many files the autosave uses
zh: È·¶¨ÏµÍ³Ê¹ÓÃ¶àÉÙ¸öÎÄ¼þÓÃÓÚ×Ô¶¯´æµµ

en: How often the game is saved automatically
zh: ÓÃÀ´È·¶¨ÏµÍ³×Ô¶¯±£´æµÄÖÜÆÚ

en: How often the player list gets refreshed during a live game (in live game minutes)
zh: ÔÚÊµÊ±±ÈÈüÖÐÇòÔ±ÁÐ±íµÄ¸üÐÂËÙ¶È£¨ÒÔÊµÊ±±ÈÈüµÄ¼ÆÊ±µ¥Î» ·Ö Îª±ê×¼£©

en: INJ(%d)
zh: ÉË(%d)

en: If checked, weeks without user teams playing are calculated automatically (without the user having to press 'New week')
zh: Èç¹ûÑ¡ÔñÁËÕâÏî£¬µ±ËùÔÚµÄÖÜÃ»ÓÐÍæ¼Ò±ÈÈüÊ±£¬ÏµÍ³»á×Ô¶¯¼ÆËã£¨Ò²¾ÍÊÇËµ£¬Äã²»ÓÃÔÚÕâÊ±ºòµã»÷¡°ÐÂµÄÒ»ÖÜ¡±°´Å¥ÁË£©

en: If you don't like any of the sponsors, you can go a few weeks without sponsor and wait for new offers.
zh: Èç¹ûÃ»ÓÐÄãÖÐÒâµÄÔÞÖúÉÌ£¬Äã¿ÉÒÔÎ¬³Öµ±Ç°µÄÎÞÔÞÖú×´Ì¬µÈ´ýÐÂµÄÔÞÖú

en: Import file
zh: µ¼ÈëÎÄ¼þ

en: Import the matches from a memorable matches file
zh: ´Ó Èü¼¾¼¯½õ ÖÐµ¼Èë±ÈÈü

en: Improve!
zh: ÌáÉý£¡

en: Improvement in progress.
    %d seats and %d%% safety still to be done.
    Expected finish: %d weeks.
zh: ÕýÔÚÉý¼¶
    »¹ÓÐ %d µÄ×ùÎ»ÒÔ¼° %d%%µÄ°²È«¶ÈÎ´Íê³É
    ¹¤ÆÚ½«»áÔÚ %d ÖÜºóÍê³É

en: Income
zh: ÊÕÈë

en: Increase
zh: Ôö³¤

en: Injuries
zh: ÉË²¡

en: Job offer
zh: ¹¤×÷ÑûÇë

en: Job offers
zh: ¹¤×÷ÑûÇë

en: Job offers set to %s.
zh: ¹¤×÷ÑûÇë±»ÉèÖÃÎª %s

en: Journey co
zh: ¼¾Æ±ÊÕÈë

en: Kick out of academy
zh: ¿ª³ý³öÇò¶Ó

en: L
zh: Êä

en: L
zh: Êä

en: L  %d : %d
zh: Êä %d : %d

en: L_oad last save
zh: ¼ÌÐøÓÎÏ·

en: Language
zh: ÓïÑÔ

en: Last %d
zh: »¹ÓÐ %d

en: Last save file not found.
zh: ÏÈÇ°½ø¶ÈÎÄ¼þ¶ªÊ§

en: Latest results
zh: ×î½ü±È·Ö

en: League
zh: ËùÔÚÁªÈü

en: League
zh: ÁªÈü

en: League champions
zh: ÁªÈü¹Ú¾ü

en: League stats
zh: ÁªÈüÐÅÏ¢

en: Left click to make an offer. Right click to remove offer.
zh: ×ó¼üµ¥»÷¿ÉÒÔ¶ÔÇòÔ±³ö¼Û¡£ÓÒ¼üµ¥»÷ÒÆ³ý±¨¼Û

en: Left-click: get loan; Right-click: pay back; Middle click: stadium window.
zh: ×ó¼üµ¥»÷£ºÉêÇë´û¿î£»ÓÒ¼üµ¥»÷£º³¥»¹´û¿î£»Êó±êÖÐ¼ü£ºÇò³¡¶Ô»°¿ò

en: Live game
zh: ÏÖ³¡ÓÎÏ·

en: Live game set to %s.
zh: ÏÖ³¡ÓÎÏ·±»Éè¶¨Îª %s

en: Live game speed factor
zh: ±ÈÈüÏÖ³¡ËÙ¶ÈÉè¶¨

en: Live game verbosity
zh: ±ÈÈüÏÖ³¡½âËµÏ¸ÖÂ¶È

en: Load game
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡ÓÎÏ·

en: Load game (Ctrl - O)
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡½ø¶È(Ctrl-O)

en: Load only the player names in the definition files
zh: Ö»´Ó¶¨ÒåÎÄ¼þÖÐ¶ÁÈ¡ÇòÔ±ÐÕÃû

en: Load team definitions
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡Çò¶Ó¶¨ÒåÎÄ¼þ

en: Load teams from definition files (note that the official Bygfoot package doesn't contain team definition files, you have to get them from the homepage or via the bygfoot-update script)
zh: ´Ó¶¨ÒåÎÄ¼þÖÐ¶ÁÈ¡Çò¶ÓÐÅÏ¢£¨×¢Òâ£¬¹Ù·½·¢²¼µÄbygfoot°üÃ»ÓÐ°üÀ¨ËùÓÐµÄÇò¶Ó¶¨Òå£¬Äã¿ÉÒÔ´ÓbygfootÖ÷Ò³»òÕßÍ¨¹ýbygfoot-updateÀ´µÃµ½ËûÃÇ

en: Load the last game that was saved or loaded.
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡ÉÏÒ»¸ö±£´æµÄÓÎÏ·

en: Loading cup: %s
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡±­Èü£º%s

en: Loading league: %s
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡ÁªÈü£º%s

en: Loading miscellaneous...
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡ÆäËû...

en: Loading options...
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡ÉèÖÃ...

en: Loading season stats...
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡Èü¼¾Êý¾Ý...

en: Loading transfer list...
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡×ª»áÇòÔ±ÁÐ±í...

en: Loading users...
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡Íæ¼Ò...

en: Loan
zh: ´û¿î

en: M
zh: ÖÐ³¡

en: Make offer
zh: Ìá³öºÏÍ¬

en: Manage matches
zh: ¹ÜÀí±ÈÈü¼ÇÂ¼

en: Manage users
zh: ¹ÜÀíÍæ¼Ò

en: Maximize main window
zh: ×î´ó»¯Ö÷´°¿Ú

en: Memorable match added.
zh: Ìí¼ÓÖÁ±ÈÈü¼¯½õ

en: Memorable matches
zh: ±ÈÈü¼¯½õ

en: Midfield
zh: ÖÐ³¡

en: Midfielders
zh: ÖÐ³¡

en: Misc.
zh: ÆäËü

en: Money
zh: ×Ê½ð

en: Money
zh: ×Ê½ð

en: Money (approx.)
zh: ×Ê½ð(¹À¼Æ.)

en: Money / week
zh: ×Ê½ð/ÖÜ

en: Move to team
zh: ÒÆÖÁÇò¶Ó

en: Move to youth academy
zh: ÒÆÖÁÇàÄê¶Ó

en: My league results
zh: ÎÒµÄÇò¶Ó

en: Name
zh: ÐÕÃû

en: Name
zh: ÐÕÃû

en: Neutral ground
zh: ÖÐÁ¢Çò³¡

en: New contract
    offers
zh: ÐÂºÏÍ¬
    ³ö¼Û

en: Next (W)
zh: Ïòºó(W)

en: Next league/cup (2)
zh: ÏÂÒ»³¡ ÁªÈü/±­Èü(2)

en: Next user
zh: ÏÂÒ»¸öÍæ¼Ò

en: Next week you'll fire him and hire a new one.
zh: ÏÂÖÜÄãÓ¦¸Ã½â¹ÍËû²¢ÇÒ¹ÍÓ¶Ò»¸öÐÂµÄ

en: No improvements currently in progress.
zh: µ±Ç°»¹Ã»ÓÐÕýÔÚ½øÐÐµÄÉèÊ©Éý¼¶¹¤³Ì

en: No match stored.
zh: Ã»ÓÐ±£´æµÄ±ÈÈü¼ÇÂ¼

en: Not a valid Bygfoot Memorable Matches filename.
zh: ²»ÊÇÒ»¸öÓÐÐ§µÄbygfoot±ÈÈü¼¯½õÎÄ¼þÃû

en: OFF
zh: ¹Ø

en: OK
zh: Õý³£

en: ON
zh: ¿ª

en: Off
zh: ¹Ø

en: Offer new contract
zh: Ìá³öÐÂºÏÍ¬

en: On
zh: ¿ª

en: Only names
zh: Ö»ÊÇÐÕÃû

en: Open a memorable matches file
zh: ´ò¿ªÒ»¸ö Èü¼¾¼¯½õ ÎÄ¼þ

en: Opponent
zh: ¶ÔÊÖ

en: Options
zh: Ñ¡Ïî

en: Overwrite
zh: ¸²¸ÇÑ¡Ïî

en: Overwrite set to %s.
zh: ¸²¸ÇÑ¡Ïî±»Éè¶¨Îª %s.

en: PL
zh: ±ÈÈü

en: PTS
zh: µÃ·Ö

en: Pause when break
zh: ÖÐ³¡ÐÝÏ¢ÔÝÍ£

en: Pause when injury
zh: ÉË²¡×Ô¶¯ÔÝÍ£

en: Pause when red card
zh: ºìÅÆ×Ô¶¯ÔÝÍ£

en: Payback
zh: ³¥»¹

en: Penalties
zh: µãÇò

en: es | Penalty/free kick shooter deselect
zh[0]: È¡ÏûÑ¡Ôñ µãÇò/ÈÎÒâÇò Ö÷·£ÇòÔ±

en: Physio
zh: ¶ÓÒ½

en: Player accepts new offers
zh: ÇòÔ±½ÓÊÜÁËÐÂµÄ³ö¼Û

en: Player attribute precision
zh: ÇòÔ±ÊôÐÔ¾«¶ÈÉè¶¨

en: Player attributes shown
zh: ÏÔÊ¾ÇòÔ±ÊôÐÔ

en: Player doesn't negotiate anymore
zh: ÇòÔ±²»Ô¸ÔÙÓëÄãÌ¸ÅÐÏÂÈ¥ÁË

en: Player list
zh: ÇòÔ±ÁÐ±í

en: Player lis
zh: ÇòÔ±ÁÐ±í1

en: Player lis
zh: ÇòÔ±ÁÐ±í2

en: Player list refresh rate
zh: ÇòÔ±ÁÐ±í¸üÐÂÆµÂÊ

en: Playing st
zh: ±ÈÈüÐÄÌ¬

en: Pos
zh: Î»ÖÃ

en: Pos
zh: Î»ÖÃ

en: Position
zh: Î»ÖÃ

en: Possession
zh: ¿ØÇò

en: Prefer messages
zh: ÌáÊ¾ÐÅÏ¢

en: Preferences
zh: ²ÎÊýÉèÖÃ

en: Previous (Q)
zh: ÏòÇ°(Q)

en: Previous league/cup (1)
zh: Ö®Ç°µÄ ÁªÈü/±­Èü(1)

en: Previous u
zh: Ç°Ò»¸öÍæ¼Ò

en: Prize money
zh: ½±½ð

en: Pulled mus
zh: ¼¡ÈâÀ­ÉË

en: Put on transfer list
zh: ¹ÒÅÆ³öÊÛ

en: Quarter-fi
zh: 1/4¾öÈü

en: Quit (Ctrl - Q)
zh: ÍË³öÓÎÏ·(Ctrl-Q)

en: REMOVE
zh: ÒÆ³ý

en: REPLAY
zh: ÖØ·Å

en: Rank
zh: ÅÅÃû

en: Rank
zh: ÅÅÃû

en: Rearrange team
zh: ÖØÐÂÅäÖÃÇò¶Ó

en: Recruiting preference
zh: ¹ºÈëÑ¡Ïî

en: Reds
zh: ºìÅÆ

en: Reject for now
zh: ¾Ü¾ø

en: Reload
zh: ÖØÐÂ¼ÓÔØ

en: Reload and close
zh: ¶ÁÈ¡²¢¹Ø±Õ

en: Reload matches from file
zh: ÖØÐÂ´ÓÎÄ¼þÖÐ¼ÓÔØ±ÈÈü

en: Reload matches from file and close
zh: ´ÓÎÄ¼þÖÐ¶ÁÈ¡±ÈÈü²¢¹Ø±Õ

en: Reload the constants file
zh: ÖØÐÂ¶ÁÈ¡ÎÄ¼þ

en: Remove from transfer list
zh: ´Ó×ª»áÃûµ¥ÖÐÒÆ³ý

en: Remove user %s from the game?
zh: È·ÈÏ½«Íæ¼Ò %s ´ÓÓÎÏ·ÖÐÉ¾³ý£¿

en: Replay, delete or add memorable matches.
zh: ÖØ·Å/É¾³ý/Ìí¼Ó ±ÈÈü¼¯½õ

en: Reset player list
zh: ÖØÐÂÉè¶¨

en: Reset player list to the formation at the beginning of the live game pause (right click on player list)
zh: ÒÔÏÖ³¡ÓÎÏ·Ê±µÄÕóÈÝÖØÐÂÉè¶¨ÇòÔ±ÁÐ±í£¨ÓÒ¼üµ¥»÷£©

en: Result
zh: ±ÈÈü½á¹û

en: Results
zh: ±ÈÈü½á¹û

en: Return
zh: ·µ»Ø

en: Return / Space
zh: ·µ»Ø/¿Õ¸ñ

en: Right click and left click to change boost state
zh: ×ó¼ü»òÓÒ¼üµ¥»÷¿É¸Ä±ä boost state

en: Right click and left click to change your playing style
zh: ×ó¼ü»òÓÒ¼üµ¥»÷¿É¸Ä±ä½çÃæ·ç¸ñ

en: Right click to move players to and from the youth academy; left click for context menu.
zh: ÓÒ¼üµã»÷¿ÉÒÔ½«ÇòÔ±¼ÓÈë»òÕßÒÆ³öÇàÄê¶Ó£»×ó¼üµã»÷¿ÉÒÔ´ò¿ªÏà¹Ø²Ëµ¥

en: Right-click to set to 0
zh: ÓÒ¼üµ¥»÷Éè¶¨Îª0

en: Round robin
zh:  -- Ñ­»·Èü

en: Safety (%)
zh: °²È«¶È(%)

en: Safety improvement too high, reset to highest possible value.
zh: Çò³¡°²È«´ëÊ©ÌáÉý¹ý¸ß£¬ÖØÐÂÉèÖÃµ½±ê×¼Ë®Æ½

en: Save %
zh: Æ½¾ÈÇ

en: Save and close
zh: ±£´æ²¢¹Ø±Õ

en: Save changes to file and close
zh: ±£´æÉèÖÃ²¢¹Ø±Õ

en: Save game (Ctrl - S)
zh: ±£´æÓÎÏ·(Ctrl-S)

en: Save global settings to file
zh: ±£´æÈ«¾ÖÉèÖÃµ½ÎÄ¼þ

en: Save overwrites
zh: ±£´æ²¢¸²¸Ç

en: Save user settings to file
zh: ±£´æÍæ¼ÒÉèÖÃµ½ÎÄ¼þ

en: Saving miscellaneous...
zh: ±£´æÆäËû...

en: Saving options...
zh: ±£´æÉèÖÃ...

en: Saving season stats...
zh: ±£´æÈü¼¾Êý¾Ý¼ÇÂ¼...

en: Saving transfer list...
zh: ±£´æ×ª»áÁÐ±í...

en: Saving users...
zh: ±£´æÍæ¼Ò...

en: Scout
zh: ÇòÌ½

en: Sea
zh: Èü¼¾

en: Season %d
zh: µÚ%dÈü¼¾

en: Season history
zh: Èü¼¾ÀúÊ·

en: Select font
zh: Ñ¡Ôñ×ÖÌå

en: Semi-final
zh: °ë¾öÈü

en: Set investment
zh: ÉèÖÃÍ¶×Ê

en: Set the percentage of your income you want to devote to your youth academy.
zh: Éè¶¨Äã¾ö¶¨ÓÃÊÕÈëµÄ¶àÉÙ£¨°Ù·Ö±È£©ÓÃÓÚÇàÄê¶Ó½¨Éè

en: Set to 0 to switch off warning
zh: Éè¶¨Îª0À´È¡Ïû¾¯¸æÐÅÏ¢

en: Sh
zh: ÉäÃÅ

en: Shoots penalties
zh: ·£µãÇò

en: Shot %
zh: ÉäÃÅ %

en: Shots
zh: ÉäÃÅ

en: Shots
zh: ÉäÃÅ

en: Show all leagues in the fixture view
zh: ÔÚÈü³Ì±íÖÐÏÔÊ¾ËùÓÐÁªÈüÐÅÏ¢

en: Show coming matches
zh: ÏÔÊ¾ÏÂÒ»³¡±ÈÈü

en: Show finan
zh: ÏÔÊ¾²ÆÕþÐÅÏ¢

en: Show history
zh: ÏÔÊ¾ÀúÊ·

en: Show info
zh: ÏÔÊ¾ÐÅÏ¢

en: Show job offers
zh: ÏÔÊ¾¹¤×÷ÑûÇë

en: Show last match
zh: ÏÔÊ¾ÉÏÒ»³¡±ÈÈü

en: Show last match stats
zh: ÏÔÊ¾×î½üµÄ±ÈÈü

en: Show live game
zh: ÏÔÊ¾±ÈÈüÏÖ³¡

en: Show overall games/goals
zh: ÏÔÊ¾ËùÓÐ ±ÈÈü/½øÇò

en: Show stadium
zh: ÏÖÖ°Çò³¡ÐÅÏ¢

en: Show tendency bar
zh: ÏÔÊ¾ÐÎÊÆ¹ö¶¯Ìõ

en: Show transferlist (T)
zh: ÏÔÊ¾×ª»áÇòÔ±(T)

en: Show warning if a player contract gets below
zh: ÏÔÊ¾¾¯¸æÐÅÏ¢µ±¾ãÀÖ²¿ÖÐÓÐÇòÔ±ºÏÍ¬ÆÚÏÞµÍÓÚ

en: Show youth academy
zh: ÏÔÊ¾ÄãµÄÇàÄê¶Ó

en: Sk
zh: ¼¼ÄÜ

en: Skill
zh: ¼¼ÄÜÖµ

en: Skill
zh: ¼¼ÄÜ

en: Skip weeks without user matches
zh: Ìø¹ýÃ»ÓÐÍæ¼Ò±ÈÈüµÄÖÜ´Î

en: Space
zh: ¿Õ¸ñ

en: Speed
zh: ËÙ¶È

en: Sponsor
zh: ÔÞÖúÉÌ

en: Sponsorship
zh: ÔÞÖú

en: Sponsorship offers
zh: ÔÞÖúÇëÇó

en: Stadium
zh: Çò³¡

en: Stadium capacity
zh: Çò³¡×ùÎ»Êý

en: Stadium expenses
zh: Çò³¡Î¬»¤·Ñ

en: Stadium management is disabled in this country definition.
zh: ÔÚÕâ¸öµØÇø¶¨ÒåÎÄ¼þÖÐ Çò³¡ÉèÊ©¹ÜÀí ±»½ûÖ¹

en: Stadium safety
zh: µ½³¡ÇòÃÔÈËÊý

en: Stadium status
zh: Çò³¡Êý¾Ý

en: Start
zh: ¿ªÊ¼

en: Start in
zh: ¿ªÊ¼ÓÚ

en: Statistics
zh: Çò¶ÓÍ³¼Æ

en: Status
zh: ×´Ì¬

en: Status
zh: Êý¾ÝÍ³¼Æ

en: Status:
zh: ½ø¶È£º

en: Structure
zh: Çò¶ÓÕóÈÝ

en: Swap adapts structure
zh: ×Ô¶¯¸Ä±äÕóÐÎ

en: System
zh: ÏµÍ³

en: Tables
zh: »ý·Ö±í

en: Team
zh: Çò¶Ó

en: Team
zh: Çò¶Ó

en: Team structure
zh: Çò¶ÓÕ½Êõ

en: Team style changed to %s.
zh: Çò¶Ó·ç¸ñÉè¶¨Îª %s.

en: The bank doesn't grant you more money.
zh: ÒøÐÐ²»»áÔÙ¸øÓèÄã¸ü¶àµÄ½è´û×Ê½ð

en: The current game state is unsaved and will be lost. Continue?
zh: µ±Ç°ÓÎÏ·»¹Î´±£´æ£¬ÍË³öÓÎÏ·»áÊ¹½ø¶È¶ªÊ§¡£¼ÌÐø£¿

en: The higher this value, the more commentary you'll see.
zh: ÊýÖµÔ½¸ß£¬Äã¾Í»á¿´µ½¸üÏêÏ¸µÄÆÀÂÛ

en: The lower this value the faster the live game commentary will scroll.
zh: ÊýÖµÔ½µÍÏÖ³¡ÆÀÂÛµÄ¹ö¶¯ËÙ¶È¾Í»áÔ½¿ì

en: The owners of %s are deeply impressed by your success with %s and would like to hire you. Here's some information on %s:
zh: %s µÄÀÏ°åºÜÐÀÉÍÄãÔÚ %s ËùÈ¡µÃµÄ½¾ÈË³É¼¨£¬ËûÃÇÏëÑûÇëÄãÈ¥ËûÃÇÄÇÀïÖ´½Ì¡£ÕâÀïµÄ %s ÏêÏ¸ÐÅÏ¢

en: The owners of %s are not satisfied with the recent performance of the team. There are rumours they're looking for a new manager.
zh: %s µÄ¶­ÊÂ»áºÜ²»ÂúÒâÇò¶ÓÇò¶Ó½øÀ´µÄ±íÏÖ£¬´«ÑÔËûÃÇÕýÔÚÑ°ÕÒÒ»ÃûÐÂµÄÖ÷½ÌÁ·

en: The owners of %s have rejected your offer (%s / %s) for %s. Neither the fee nor the wage you offered were acceptable, they say.
zh: %s µÄ¾­ÀíÈË¾Ü¾øÁËÄãµÄ³ö¼Û (%s / %s).%s Éù³Æ£ºÎÞÂÛÊÇÄãµÄ±¨¼Û»¹ÊÇ¹¤×Ê¶ÔËûÀ´Ëµ¶¼²»¾ß±¸ÎüÒýÁ¦

en: The owners of %s have rejected your offer (%s / %s) for %s. The team owners weren't satisfied with the fee you offered.
zh: %s µÄ¾­ÀíÈË¾Ü¾øÁËÄãµÄ³ö¼Û (%s / %s)£¬%s ¶ÔÓÚ×ª»á·Ñ²»ÊÇºÜÂúÒâ£¬ËûÈÏÎªËûÓ¦¸ÃµÃµ½¸ü¸ßµÄ×ª»á·Ñ

en: The owners of %s have rejected your offer (%s / %s) for %s. There was a better offer for the player than yours.
zh: %s µÄ¾­ÀíÈË¾Ü¾øÁËÄãµÄ³ö¼Û (%s / %s).ÔÚËùÓÐ¶Ô %s µÄ³ö¼ÛÖÐÓÐÈË±ÈÄã¸ßºÜ¶à

en: The player is already on the list.
zh: ´ËÍæ¼Ò´¦ÓÚÍæ¼ÒÁÐ±íÖÐ

en: The player is locked (the team owners are considering an offer currently).
zh: ¸ÃÇòÔ±±»ÕªÅÆ£¨Çò¶Ó¶­ÊÂÕýÔÚ¿¼ÂÇÆäÖÐÒ»¸ö±¨¼Û£©

en: The player is not on the list.
zh: ´ËÍæ¼Ò²»ÔÚÍæ¼ÒÁÐ±íÖÐ

en: The player is too old for the youth academy.
zh: ÇòÔ±µÄÄêÁä¹ý´ó£¬²»Âú×ãÇàÄêÁªÈüµÄÒªÇó

en: The player won't negotiate with you anymore.
zh: ÇòÔ±²»»áÔÙ¾ÍºÏÍ¬ÓëÄãÌ¸ÅÐÏÂÈ¥ÁË

en: The structure value %d is invalid.
zh: Çò¶ÓÕóÈÝÉèÖÃ %d ²»ÊÇÓÐÐ§µÄÕóÐÎÉèÖÃ

en: The team owners have fired you because of financial mismanagement. Luckily, the owners of %s have heard of your dismissal and offer you a job. Here's some information on %s:
zh: ÓÉÓÚÄã¾­Óª²»ÉÆÇò¶Ó¶­ÊÂ»á¾ö¶¨½â³öÄãµÄÖ÷½ÌÁ·Ö°Îñ¡£ÐÒÔËµÄÊÇ£¬%s µÄÀÏ°åÌýËµÁËÄã±»½â¹ÍºóÏòÄãÌá³öºÏÍ¬£¬ÏëÑûÇëÄãÈ¥ËûÃÇÄÇÀïÊÔÊÔ£¬ÕâÀïÊÇ %s µÄ¼ò½é

en: The team owners have fired you because of unsuccessfulness. Luckily, the owners of %s have heard of your dismissal and offer you a job. Here's some information on %s:
zh: Ãæ¶ÔÒ»¸öÊ§°ÜµÄÈü¼¾¼ÓÉÏÇòÃÔµÄÑ¹Á¦Çò¶Ó¶­ÊÂ½â¹ÍÁËÄã¡£ÐÒÔËµÄÊÇ£¬%s µÄÀÏ°åÔÚÌýËµÄã±»½â¹ÍºóÏòÄãÌá³öºÏÍ¬£¬ÑûÇëÄãÈ¥ËûÃÇÄÇÀïÖ´½Ì£¬ÕâÀïÊÇ %s µÄÐÅÏ¢

en: The transfer deadline is over.
zh: ÇòÔ±×ª»á½ØÖ¹ÈÕÆÚÒÑ¹ý

en: There are a few companies interested in sponsoring your team. Please select one:
zh: ÓÐºÜ¶à¹«Ë¾ÀÖÒâÏòÄãµÄÇò¶ÓÌá¹©ÔÞÖú£¬ÇëÑ¡ÔñÒ»¸ö£º

en: There are injured or banned players in one of the user teams. Continue?
zh: Çò¶Ó´óÃûµ¥ÖÐÈÔÓÐÉË²¡»òÕß½ûÈüµÄÇòÔ±¡£¼ÌÐø£¿

en: There are no offers for the player.
zh: µ½ÏÖÔÚÎªÖ¹»¹Ã»ÓÐÈË¶ÔÕâÃûÇòÔ±±¨¼Û

en: There are some offers for the player which you rejected or will see next week.
zh: Äã¾Ü¾øÁË»òÕßÖ»ÓÐµ½ÏÂÖÜ²Å¿ÉÒÔ¿´µ½¶ÔÓÚÕâÃûÇòÔ±µÄ±¨¼Û

en: There is no room in your youth academy.
zh: ÄãµÄÇàÄê¶Ô²»ÄÜÔÙ¼ÓÈë¸ü¶àÇòÔ±ÁË

en: There were too many substitutions. Only 3 per game are allowed. Player list reset.
zh: ÄãÑ¡ÔñÁË¹ý¶àµÄÌæ²¹.Ã¿³¡±ÈÈüÖ»ÔÊÐíÓÐ3ÃûÌæ²¹ÉÏ³¡.ÖØÖÃÇòÔ±ÁÐ±í

en: This is your first season.
zh: ÕâÊÇÄãµÄµÚÒ»¸öÈü¼¾

en: Ticket inc
zh: ÃÅÆ±ÊÕÈë

en: Torn crucial ligament
zh: ÈÍ´øËðÉË

en: Transfer deadline is Week %d
zh: ×ª»á½ØÖ¹ÈÕÆÚÊÇµÚ %d ÖÜ

en: Transfer offer
zh: ×ª»áÇëÇó

en: Transfers
zh: ×ª»á

en: Transfers are disabled in this country definition.
zh: Õâ¸öµØÇø¶¨ÒåÎÄ¼þÖÐ½ûÖ¹ÁËÇòÔ±×ª»á½»Ò×

en: Try to put the startup players onto their favoured positions and sort the substitutes (Ctrl-R or middle click)
zh: ¾¡Á¿µÄ°ÑÊ×·¢ÇòÔ±µÄÎ»ÖÃÉè¶¨ÎªËûÃÇµÄ×î¼Ñ£¨Ä¬ÈÏ£©Î»ÖÃ²¢ÇÒ½«Ìæ²¹ÇòÔ±ÅÅÐò(Ctrl-R »òÕß ÖÐ¼üµ¥»÷)

en: Uncompressing savegame...
zh: ½âÑ¹Ëõ¼ÇÂ¼

en: User %s didn't consider your offer yet.
zh: %s ÕýÔÚ¿¼ÂÇÄãµÄ±¨¼Û

en: User management
zh: ¹ÜÀíÍæ¼Ò

en: Username
zh: Íæ¼ÒÐÕÃû

en: Users -- click to remove
zh: Íæ¼Ò -- µã»÷ÒÆ³ý

en: Value
zh: Éí¼Û

en: Value
zh: Éí¼Û

en: Verbosity
zh: ½âËµÓÃÓï

en: W
zh: Ê¤

en: W  %d : %d
zh: Ê¤ %d : %d

en: Wage
zh: ¹¤×Ê

en: Wage
zh: ¹¤×Ê

en: Wages
zh: ¹¤×Ê

en: Week
zh: ÖÜ

en: Week %d Round %d
zh: µÚ%dÖÜ µÚ%

en: Welcome to Bygfoot %s
zh: »¶Ó­À´µ½ Bygfoot %s

en: Whether 'Save' overwrites the current save file or pops up a 'Save as' window
zh: ÊÇ·ñÉè¶¨Îª ±£´æ ¸²¸ÇµôÔ­ÏÈÎÄ¼þ »òÕß µ¯³ö¶Ô»°¿òÏÔÊ¾ Áí´æÎª

en: Whether a confirmation popup is shown when you kick out a youth from your academy
zh: µ±ÄãÏëÌß³ý³öÒ»ÃûÄêÇáÇòÔ±Ê±»áÓÐÒ»¸ö¶Ô»°¿ò³öÏÖÀ´¼ÓÒÔÈ·ÈÏ

en: Whether game starts with a maximized main window (doesn't work with all window managers)
zh: ÊÇ·ñÔÚÓÎÏ·¿ªÊ¼Ê±½øÈë×î´ó»¯´°¿Ú£¨×¢Òâ£º²¢²»ÊÇ¶ÔËùÓÐµÄ´°¿Ú¹ÜÀíÆ÷¶¼ÓÐÓÃ£©

en: Whether in the weekly fixture view all leagues or only the user league is shown
zh: ¾ö¶¨ÊÇ·ñÔÚÃ¿ÖÜµÄÈü³Ì±íÖÐÏÔÊ¾ËùÓÐÁªÈü »òÕß Ö»ÏÔÊ¾Íæ¼ÒËùÔÚÁªÈü

en: Whether swapping two players automatically adapts the team structure to the player positions
zh: µ±¸ü±äÇòÔ±Ê±ÊÇ·ñ¸ù¾ÝÇòÔ±µÄÎ»ÖÃ×Ô¶¯¸üÐÂÇò¶ÓÕóÐÎ

en: Whether the live game pauses at half time and extra time
zh: ¾ö¶¨ÔÚÖÐ³¡ÐÝÏ¢»òÕß¼ÓÊ±ÈüÊ±×Ô¶¯ÔÝÍ£ÓÎÏ·

en: Whether the live game pauses when a user player is injured
zh: ¾ö¶¨µ±ÓÐÇòÔ±ÊÜÉËÊ±ÊÇ·ñ×Ô¶¯ÔÝÍ£ÓÎÏ·

en: Whether the live game pauses when a user player is sent off
zh: ¾ö¶¨µ±ÇòÔ±±»ºìÅÆ·£ÏÂÊ±×Ô¶¯ÔÝÍ£ÓÎÏ·

en: Whether the subs (e.g. for injured players) are made by the CPU. This is automatically done if the live game is off.
zh: Ìæ²¹ÇòÔ±ÌæÏÂÖ÷Á¦ÇòÔ±£¨ÉË²¡µÈÔ­Òò£©ÊÇÓÉÏµÍ³¾ö¶¨µÄ¡£µ± ±ÈÈüÏÖ³¡ ±»½ûÖ¹Ê¹ÓÃÊ±¸ÃÐÐÎª±»×Ô¶¯Éè¶¨ÎªÄ¬ÈÏ

en: Whether to automatically save the game regularly
zh: ÊÇ·ñ¾­³£×Ô¶¯´æµµ

en: Whether to save the global settings to file (so that they get loaded next time you start a new game)
zh: ¾ö¶¨ÊÇ·ñ½«È«¾ÖÉèÖÃ±£´æµ½ÎÄ¼þ£¨ÄÇÑùµ±ÄãÏÂ´Î¿ªÊ¼Ò»¸öÐÂµÄÓÎÏ·Ê±»á×Ô¶¯¶ÁÈ¡£©

en: Whether to save the user settings to file (so that they get loaded next time this user starts a new game)
zh: ¾ö¶¨ÊÇ·ñ½«Íæ¼ÒÉèÖÃ±£´æµ½ÎÄ¼þ£¨ÄÇÑùµ±Íæ¼Ò¿ªÊ¼Ò»¸öÐÂµÄÓÎÏ·Ê±»á±»×Ô¶¯¶ÁÈ¡£©

en: Whether to show a confirmation popup if a user team has an injured or banned player in the startup formation
zh: ÊÇ·ñÔÚÇò¶ÓÊ×·¢ÕóÈÝÖÐÓÐ ÊÜÉË/½ûÈü ÇòÔ±Ê±µ¯³öÒ»¸ö¶Ô»°¿ò¼ÓÒÔÈ·ÈÏ

en: Whether to show a confirmation popup when you press quit and the game state is not saved
zh: ÊÇ·ñÔÚÄã»¹Ã»ÓÐ±£´æÓÎÏ·ÍË³öÊÇÏÔÊ¾Ò»¸öµ¯³öÊ¾´°¿Ú¼ÓÒÔÈ·ÈÏ

en: Whether to show job offers when a user is successful
zh: µ±Íæ¼ÒÈ¡µÃ³É¹¦Ê±ÏÔÊ¾ÆäËûÇò»áµÄ ÑûÇëÖ´½Ì ÐÅÏ¢

en: Whether to show the player games/goals value in all competitions
zh: ÊÇ·ñÔÚËùÓÐ±ÈÈüÖÐÏÔÊ¾ÇòÔ±µÄ ±ÈÈü/½øÇò Öµ

en: Whether to show warnings and such in the message area in the main window when possible
zh: ÊÇ·ñÔÚ¾¡¿ÉÄÜµÄÇé¿öÏÂÔÚÖ÷´°¿ÚµÄÏûÏ¢À¸ÖÐÏÔÊ¾¾¯¸æÐÅÏ¢»òÕßÆäËûÏà¹ØÐÅÏ¢

en: YC
zh: »ÆÅÆ

en: Yellow cards (limit)
zh: »ÆÅÆ½ûÈü

en: Yellows
zh: »ÆÅÆ

en: You are champion of the %s!
zh: Äã×îÖÕÓ®µÃÁË %s µÄ¹Ú¾ü

en: You are free from debt.
zh: Äã»¹Ã»ÓÐ¸ºÕ®

en: You are making an offer for %s again. Your previous values for fee and wage are preset.
zh: ÄãÕýÔÚ¶Ô %s ±¨¼Û£¬ÏÈÇ°µÄ±¨¼Û±»Éè¶¨ÎªÄ¬ÈÏ³ö¼Û

en: You are making an offer for %s. Your scout's recommendations for fee and wage are preset.
zh: Äã¾ö¶¨¶Ô %s ±¨¼Û£¬ÄãµÄÇòÌ½¶ÔÓÚ×ª»á·ÑÒÔ¼°¹¤×ÊµÄ½¨Òé±»Éè¶¨ÎªÄ¬ÈÏ³ö¼Û

en: You are negotiating with %s about a new contract. Pay attention to what you're doing; if you don't come to terms with him within %d offers, he's going to leave your team after his current contract expires (unless you sell him). You may only abort BEFORE making the first offer.
    Your scout's recommendations are preset:
zh: ÄãÕýÔÚÓë %s ÉÌÌ¸ÐÂµÄºÏÍ¬£¬Çë×¢Òâ£ºÈç¹ûÄãµÄ³ö¼ÛÔÚËùÓÐ³ö¼ÛÖÐÎ»ÓÚ%dÃûÖ®Íâ£¬ÕâÃûÇòÔ±½«»áÔÚµ±Ç°ºÏÍ¬½áÊøÖ®ºóÀë¿ªÄãµÄÇò¶Ó£¨³ý·ÇÄã½«Ëû¹ÒÅÆÂô³ö£©¡£ÄãÖ»ÄÜÔÚµÚÒ»´Î³ö¼ÛÇ°³·Ïû¡£ÒÔÏÂÊÇÄãµÄÇòÌ½µÄ½¨Òé

en: You are not indebted.
zh: Äã»¹Ã»ÓÐ¸ºÕ®

en: You can pay back at most %s
zh: Äã×î¶à¿ÉÒÔ³¥»¹ %s.

en: You can take out at most %s.
zh: Äã×î¶à¿ÉÒÔÌáÈ¡ %s.

en: You can't have more than %d players in the team.
zh: ÄãµÄÇò¶Ó×î¶àÖ»ÄÜÓÐ %d ¸öÇòÔ±

en: You can't move the player, there are too few players in your team.
zh: Äã²»ÄÜÒÆ¶¯¸ÃÇòÔ±£¬ÄãµÄ´óÃûµ¥ÖÐÇòÔ±ÈËÊý²»×ã

en: You can't offer a new contract if the old one is still above 2 years.
zh: µ±Ô­ÏÈÇòÔ±ºÏÍ¬»¹´óÓÚÁ½ÄêÊ±£¬ÄãÊÇ²»ÄÜ¸ü¸ÄºÏÍ¬µÄ

en: You can't play Bygfoot without users!
zh: ÄãÓ¦¸ÃÌí¼ÓÒ»¸öÍæ¼Ò

en: You can't replace a banned player.
zh: Äã²»ÄÜÌæ»»Ò»¸ö±»·£ÏÂµÄÇòÔ±

en: You didn't have enough money to buy %s from %s.
zh: ÄãÃ»ÓÐ×ã¹»µÄ×Ê½ð³ö¼Û¹ºÂò %s (%s)

en: You didn't have enough money to buy %s or your roster was full.
zh: ÄãÃ»ÓÐ×ã¹»×Ê½ð¹ºÂò%s»òÕßÇò¶ÓÇòÔ±ÈËÊýÒÑÂú

en: You don't have enough money to pay back.
zh: ÄãÃ»ÓÐ³ä×ãµÄ×Ê½ðÀ´³¥»¹´û¿î

en: You don't have the money.
zh: ÄãÃ»ÓÐ×ã¹»µÄ×Ê½ð

en: You get promoted to the %s.
zh: Äã´øÁìÇò¶ÓÉýµ½ÁË %s

en: You get relegated to the %s.
zh: ÄãµÄÇò¶Ó²»ÐÒ½µ¼¶£¬ÏÂÈü¼¾Ö»µÃÔÚ %s ¼ÌÐøÆ´²«ÁË

en: You have %d weeks to pay back the rest of your loan.
zh: Äã»¹ÓÐ %d ÖÜµÄÊ±¼äÀ´³¥»¹Ê£ÏÂµÄ´û¿î

en: You have %d weeks to pay back your loan.
zh: Äã»¹ÓÐ %d ÖÜµÄÊ±¼äÀ´³¥»¹´û¿î

en: You have overdrawn your bank account once again. Bear in mind that after the fourth time you get fired.
    The team owners give you %d weeks to get above your drawing credit limit.
zh: ÄãµÄÒøÐÐÕÊÄ¿ÓÖÍ¸Ö§ÁË£¬Ê±¿Ì¼Ç×¡ÔÚµÚËÄ´ÎÖ®ºóÄã¾Í»á±»½â¹Í.
    Çò¶Ó¶­ÊÂ¸øÄã%dÖÜµÄÊ±¼äÀ´»¹ÇåÇ·¿î¡£

en: You have overdrawn your bank account. The team owners give you %d weeks to get above your drawing credit limit.
zh: ÄãµÄÒøÐÐÕÊÄ¿Í¸Ö§ÁË¡£Çò¶Ó¶­ÊÂ¾ö¶¨ÔÙ¸øÓèÄã%dÖÜµÄÊ±¼äÀ´»¹ÇåÕ®Îñ

en: You have to pay back your loan this week.
zh: Äã±ØÐëÔÚ±¾ÖÜ³¥»¹Ò»²¿·Ö´û¿î

en: You haven't made an offer for the player.
zh: Äã»¹Ã»ÓÐ¶ÔÕâÃûÇòÔ±³ö¼Û

en: You haven't selected a player.
zh: ÇëÑ¡ÔñÒ»¸öÍæ¼Ò

en: You lose in the %s final against %s.
zh: ÄãºÜÒÅº¶µÄÔÚ %s ¾öÈüÖÐÊý¸øÁË %s

en: You offered a transfer fee of %s and a wage of %s for %s. The owners and the player are satisfied with your offer. Do you still want to buy the player?
zh: Äã¾ö¶¨³ö %s µÄ×ª»á·ÑÍâ¼Ó %s/ÖÜ µÄ¹¤×Ê¹ºÂò %s µÄËùÓÐÈ¨£¬ÇòÔ±ºÍËûµÄ¾­ÀíÈË·Ç³£ÂúÒâ²¢½ÓÊÜÁË¸Ã±¨¼Û¡£È·ÈÏ¶ÔÇòÔ±µÄ³ö¼Û£¿

en: You start the game with %s in the %s.
zh: Äã¿ªÊ¼ÁËÔÚ%sµÄÖ´½ÌÉúÑÄ£¨%s ÁªÈü£©

en: You still have some transfer business to manage.
zh: Äã»¹ÓÐÒ»Ð©×ª»á½»Ò×Ã»ÓÐ´¦Àí

en: You want to fire %s. Since his contract expires in %.1f years, he demands a compensation of %s. Do you accept?
zh: ÄãÏëÓë %s ½â³ýºÏÍ¬¡£ËûµÄµ±Ç°ºÏÍ¬»¹ÓÐ %.1f Äê£¬ËûÒªÇó½âÔ¼Ö®ºó»ñµÃ %s µÄ½âÔ¼½ð£¬½ÓÊÜ£¿

en: You win the %s final against %s.
zh: Äã×îÖÕÓ®µÃÁË %s £¬ÔÚÕâ³¡¾«²ÊµÄ±ÈÈüÖÐÓÂ¸ÒµÄÕ½Ê¤¶ÔÊÖ %s

en: Your bank account has to be above your drawing credit limit next week.
zh: ÄãµÄÒøÐÐ´æ¿îÓ¦¸ÃÓÚÏÂÖÜÇ°´¦ÓÚ Í¸Ö§µ×Ïß ÒÔÉÏ

en: Your current sponsor is satisfied with your results and would like to renew the contract. Currently they're paying you %d a week.
zh: Äãµ±Ç°µÄÔÞÖúÉÌ¶ÔÄãÆù½ñËùÈ¡µÃµÄ³É¹û·Ç³£ÂúÒâ£¬Ô­ÒâÓëÄãÐøÇ©ÔÞÖúºÍÔ¼¡£µ±Ç°ËûÃÇÃ¿ÖÜ»áÖ§¸¶Äã: %d .

en: Your next opponent
zh: ÄãµÄÏÂÒ»¸ö¶ÔÊÖ

en: Your offer for %s has been accepted. If you still want to buy him, go to the transfer list and left click on the player.
zh: Äã¶Ô %s µÄ³ö¼Û±»Í¬ÒâÁË¡£Èç¹ûÄãÈ·¶¨Òª¹ºÂò´ËÃûÇòÔ±£¬¿ÉÒÔÈ¥×ª»áÁÐ±íÖÐ×ó¼üµ¥»÷ËûµÄÃû×Ö¼´¿ÉÍê³É½»Ò×

en: Your offer has been removed.
zh: ÄãµÄ±¨¼Û±»³·ÏûÁË

en: Your offer has been updated.
zh: ÄãÖØÐÂ¿ª³öÁË±¨¼Û

en: Your offer will be considered next week.
zh: ¶ÔÓÚÄãµÄ±¨¼ÛËûÃÇ½«»áÔÚÏÂÖÜ¸øÄã´ð¸´

en: Your player roster is full or you don't enough money.
zh: ÄãµÄÇò¶ÓÈËÊýÒÑÂú»òÕßÄãÃ»ÓÐ³ä×ãµÄ×Ê½ð

en: Your results
zh: ±ÈÈü½á¹û

en: Your roster is already full. You can't buy more players.
zh: Çò¶ÓÈËÔ±ÒÑÂú£¬Äã²»ÄÜÔÙÂò½øÇòÔ±ÁË

en: Your roster is full. You couldn't buy %s from %s.
zh: ÄãµÄÇò¶Ó´óÃûµ¥ÈËÊýÒÑÂú¡£Äã²»ÄÜ¹»ÂòÈë %s (%s)

en: Your stadium
zh: ÄãµÄÇò³¡

en: Your team
zh: ÄãµÄÇò¶Ó

en: Your team can't have less than 11 players.
zh: ÄãµÄ³ö³¡ÕóÈÝ²»×ã11ÈË

en: Youth %s thought he's old enough for a real contract and left your youth academy.
zh: ÇàÄêÇòÔ± %s Ã»ÓÐÊÕµ½ÄãµÄÐøÇ©ºÍÔ¼£¬ËûÒòÄêÁäÎÊÌâÀë¿ªÁËÄãµÄÇàÄê¶Ó

en: Youth %s will be too old for the youth academy soon. Move him to your team or kick him out of the academy. Otherwise he'll probably look for another team to play in.
zh: ÇàÄêÇòÔ± %s µÄÄêÁäºÜ¿ì¾ÍÒª³¬¹ýÇàÄê¶ÓµÄÏÞÖÆÁË£¬Äã¿ÉÒÔ°ÑËûÒÆÖÁÖ÷Á¦ÕóÈÝ»òÕß½«Ëû¿ª³ý³öÄãµÄÇò¶Ó¡£³ý´ËÖ®ÍâËûºÜ¿ÉÄÜ×Ô¼ºÈ¥Ñ°ÕÒÒ»¼ÒÐÂµÄ¾ãÀÖ²¿¼ÌÐøËûµÄÇòÔ±ÉúÑÄ

en: Youth acad. invest.
zh: Äã¶ÔÇàÄê¶ÓµÄÍ¶×Ê

en: Youth acad
zh: ÇàÄê¶Ó

en: Youth coach
zh: ÇàÄê¶Ó½ÌÁ·

en: _File
zh: ÎÄ¼þ

en: _Help
zh: °ïÖú

en: _Options
zh: Ñ¡Ïî

en: _Pause
zh: ÔÝÍ£

en: _Player
zh: ÇòÔ±

en: _Resume
zh: ·µ»Ø

en: _Resume last game
zh: ·µ»Øµ½ÏÈÇ°½øÐÐµÄÓÎÏ·

en: _Team
zh: Çò¶Ó

en: _User
zh: Íæ¼Ò
